Malmö

Celsiusgatan 31
212 14
Malmö

Telefon: 073-600 80 83

STOCKHOLM
Cylindervägen 12
076-061 04 07

Hanna Närding
hanna@skaggbyran.se

MALMÖ
Celsiusgatan 31
073-600 80 83

Mattias Persson
mattias.persson@skaggbyran.se

Daniel Magnusson
daniel.magnusson@skaggbyran.se

Sofi Bornheim
sofi.bornheim@skaggbyran.se

Jonatan Malecki
jonatan.malecki@skaggbyran.se

NORRKÖPING
Tullhusgatan 11
072-381 66 15

Andreas Pettersson
andreas@skaggbyran.se

Mikael Aktan
mikael.aktan@skaggbyran.se

Kristoffer Ljungberg
kristoffer.ljungberg@skaggbyran.se

KATRINEHOLM
Jungfrugatan 3
073-589 90 09

Anki Barenhoff
anki@skaggbyran.se

Ulf Falk
ulf@skaggbyran.se